NaturOville Retreat védique, Rishikesh

Vue d'ensemble

Offrant un mélange unique de compétences traditionnelles, les pratiques transmises par des générations et moderne de luxe haut de gamme, NaturOville se présente comme un choix pérenne pour un séjour enrichissant avec des avantages de l'Ayurveda, le yoga et la méditation. Le centre offre une expérience Ayurveda unique à ses clients à travers le monde, ainsi que fournit l'emplacement idéal dans le giron de l'Himalaya dans l'Uttarakhand. Ici, l'accent est mis non seulement sur les thérapies traditionnelles, mais la création d'un ensemble, une expérience unique menant à la santé holistique et bien-être pour nos clients, que ce soit une expérience rajeunissante de week-end ou un traitement efficace.

Vous ne savez pas quel forfait bien-être vous conviendra le mieux?

Vous ne savez pas quel paquet choisir ou êtes sceptique quant à leur efficacité? Ou êtes-vous préoccupé par l'emplacement, les services, la qualification du consultant ayurvédique, les produits utilisés pour divers traitements? Il est facile de clarifier tous vos doutes. Partagez simplement vos coordonnées, parlez à nos experts ou obtenez une consultation en ligne gratuite et obtenez toutes les réponses à vos questions en un rien de temps.

Emplacement

Indisponible

Langues parlées

English, Hindi, Des traducteurs peuvent être arrangés pour d'autres langues

Prestations de service

transfert de dossiers médicaux

Réhabilitation

Transfert de l'aéroport

demandes alimentaires spéciales acceptées

Chambres privées pour les patients disponibles

Parking disponible

Services de traduction

Les services d'interprétariat

Location de voiture

Options touristiques locales

assistance personnelle / Concierge

Spa et bien-être

Forfaits disponibles

Ces forfaits associent une combinaison globale fascinante de bien-être complet en combinant les meilleurs traitements connus des quatre coins du monde. En remontant dans le temps, la compréhension des pratiques, des rituels et des enseignements spirituels nous a permis de réunir des traitements revitalisants tels que l’aromathérapie sensuelle, le massage suédois profondément relaxant, les points de pression et le soulagement des tensions grâce au massage en profondeur des tissus. Des expériences pour aider à revitaliser et à rajeunir.

Traitement Ayurveda pour Désintoxication

Notre Prakruti (Body type) définit notre capacité à gérer - le stress, les types de régime alimentaire, l'exercice ou un style de vie. Ignorant notre Prakruti trop longtemps, et après un mode de vie qui ne sont pas fidèles à notre nature conduit à un déséquilibre dosha qui se manifeste sous la forme de divers troubles et maladies. types Vata sont sujettes à l'insomnie, la constipation chronique, de l'estomac nerveux, l'anxiété et la dépression, les spasmes musculaires ou des crampes, PMS (syndrome prémenstruel), de l'intestin irritable, la douleur chronique, l'hypertension artérielle et l'arthrite. types Pitta sont sujettes à des éruptions cutanées, l'acné, les brûlures d'estomac, les ulcères gastro-duodénaux, précoce et calvitie prématurée des cheveux gris, mauvaise vue, l'hostilité, l'auto -criticism, et les crises cardiaques liées au stress. types Kapha sont sujettes à l'obésité, congestion des sinus, rhume de poitrine, les articulations douloureuses, l'asthme et / ou les allergies, la dépression, le diabète, l'hypercholestérolémie, et morosité chronique est le matin. Notre programme Shudhikaran pour commencer - vous arrive à comprendre votre vrai Prakruti. Votre appréciation de votre vrai Prakuti est le début de l'adoption d'un style de vie qui vous mènera à une vie d'harmonie, une meilleure santé et le bien-être. Dans une prochaine étape, nos médecins résidents fixent un programme pour vous aider à rétablir votre déséquilibre dosha grâce à une combinaison de programmes Ayurveda, la discipline alimentaire, asanas de yoga et de méditation. Une partie importante du programme sera les traitements ayurvédiques comme décrit ci-dessous. Certains ou tous ces traitements seront administrés; en fonction de votre état de santé et Prakruti. La durée de ces procédures sera environ 2 heures par jour.

  • Durée du forfait disponible en tant que -
  • Prix ​​du forfait à partir de

Programme de gestion du stress

Pour mener une vie saine et bien équilibrée, nous devons éliminer ou réduire le stress afin que l'esprit et le corps peut fonctionner à leur optimum. Un esprit négatif actif peut avoir des effets nocifs sur le corps; par conséquent, à Naturoville, nous avons créé un certain nombre d'expériences en utilisant des mélanges d'huiles essentielles apaisantes qui fonctionnent de manière globale apportant de l'équilibre au corps de l'esprit et de l'âme.

  • Durée du forfait disponible en tant que -
  • Prix ​​du forfait à partir de

Traitement Ayurveda pour Rajeunissement

Notre rythme de vie et ses défis nous laissent souvent épuisés. Notre corps et de l'esprit nous dit de ralentir et de prendre une pause pour rassembler nos énergies - nous prêts à faire face à ces défis une fois encore, et avec une vigueur renouvelée. Nous répondons à ce besoin en prenant des vacances pour nous ressourcer et de revenir à notre vie quotidienne. Mais cette " rupture " agit uniquement comme une solution temporaire, et bientôt assez nous sommes de retour dans le même état d'épuisement - beaucoup plus rapide cette fois que le dernier. Vous avez réellement besoin d'une solution plus permanente - une solution qui comprend vraiment votre vraie nature et vous aide à briser ce modèle dans votre vie. Notre solution Sampoorna vous aide à comprendre votre vraie nature et Prakruti. Votre appréciation de votre Prakruti vous aider à briser certains modes de vie, qui sont nocifs pour vous et passer à l'état d'énergie permanente et bien-être. Notre base de programme votre Prakuti d'abord vous emmène à travers un processus de rajeunissement et de désintoxication et conseille un certain régime alimentaire, mode de vie, dhyana (méditation), la discipline asana (exercices de yoga), ce qui vous est recommandé de suivre même après avoir quitté Naturoville. Vous serez également conseillé d'être en contact avec un de nos experts pour agir comme votre mentor dans ce processus, afin de clarifier les doutes et maintenir une discipline pour être le meilleur, vous pouvez être.

  • Durée du forfait disponible en tant que -
  • Prix ​​du forfait à partir de

Traitement Ayurveda pour la colonne vertébrale et du cou

Notre Prakruti (Body type) définit notre capacité à gérer - le stress, les types de régime alimentaire, l'exercice ou un style de vie. Ignorant notre Prakruti trop longtemps, et après un mode de vie qui ne sont pas fidèles à notre nature conduit à un déséquilibre dosha qui se manifeste sous la forme de divers troubles et maladies. types Vata sont sujettes à l'insomnie, la constipation chronique, de l'estomac nerveux, l'anxiété et la dépression, les spasmes musculaires ou des crampes, PMS (syndrome prémenstruel), de l'intestin irritable, la douleur chronique, l'hypertension artérielle et l'arthrite. types Pitta sont sujettes à des éruptions cutanées, l'acné, les brûlures d'estomac, les ulcères gastro-duodénaux, précoce et calvitie prématurée des cheveux gris, mauvaise vue, l'hostilité, l'auto -criticism, et les crises cardiaques liées au stress. types Kapha sont sujettes à l'obésité, congestion des sinus, rhume de poitrine, les articulations douloureuses, l'asthme et / ou les allergies, la dépression, le diabète, l'hypercholestérolémie, et morosité chronique est le matin. Notre programme Shudhikaran pour commencer - vous arrive à comprendre votre vrai Prakruti. Votre appréciation de votre vrai Prakuti est le début de l'adoption d'un style de vie qui vous mènera à une vie d'harmonie, une meilleure santé et le bien-être. Dans une prochaine étape, nos médecins résidents fixent un programme pour vous aider à rétablir votre déséquilibre dosha grâce à une combinaison de programmes Ayurveda, la discipline alimentaire, asanas de yoga et de méditation.

  • Durée du forfait disponible en tant que -
  • Prix ​​du forfait à partir de

Traitement Ayurveda pour la gestion du poids

Le programme de gestion du poids Naturoville répond aux défis physiques et émotionnels associés à la perte de poids. Chez Naturoville vous guider dans l'augmentation de l'activité de votre exercice, en plus de corriger les contrôles alimentaires, offrant des expériences spa axée sur des résultats et des conseils sur les changements de vie positifs. Le voyage pour atteindre votre poids idéal commencera à Naturoville.

  • Durée du forfait disponible en tant que -
  • Prix ​​du forfait à partir de

Vous voulez un forfait bien-être personnalisé pour vous?

Dates ou durée ne convenant pas à vos projets? Ou souhaitez-vous un forfait bien-être précis spécialement conçu pour vos besoins? Il est facile de le personnaliser selon votre convenance. Il suffit de demander un package personnalisé et d'obtenir toutes les réponses à vos questions en un rien de temps.

Chambres disponibles

Ces salles combinent une combinaison globale fascinante de bien-être complet en combinant les thérapies les plus connues acquises dans le monde entier. En remontant dans le temps, la compréhension des pratiques, des rituels et des enseignements spirituels nous a permis de réunir des traitements revitalisants tels que l’aromathérapie sensuelle, le massage suédois profondément relaxant, les points de pression et le soulagement des tensions grâce au massage en profondeur des tissus. Des expériences pour aider à revitaliser et à rajeunir.

Super Deluxe Chambre Club

Prélasser dans la gloire de la nature avec votre propre espace privé que vous passez par une expérience enrichissante à NaturOville. Les chambres de luxe à NaturOville sont réparties sur 420 pieds carrés de superficie et offrent des équipements de classe mondiale à votre service 24 * 7. Amélioration de l'impact des traitements et thérapies apaisantes, les chambres offrent une vue sereine et une infrastructure spectaculaire pour votre plus grand confort.

Chambre Executive Club

Répartis sur un spacieux 720 pieds carrés de superficie, l'Executive Suites à NaturOville sort luxe et de loisirs avec son environnement charme et des installations de classe mondiale. option idéale pour ceux qui recherchent un cadre enchanteur reclus, la suite est un établissement et couvre entièrement climatisé de tout et tout ce que vous aurez besoin pour rendre votre séjour parfait un!

Thérapies basées sur le bien-être


Prix ​​du forfait pour Traitement Ayurveda pour Désintoxication
Choisissez différents forfaits

Nom du voyageur:

Pièce:

Durée du forfait:

Date de début:

Type d'occupation:


×

Obtenez un forfait bien-être gratuit personnalisé pour vous et votre voyage.

Obtenez un plan de traitement de bien-être gratuit comprenant des informations détaillées sur les procédures ayurvédiques qui seront suivies selon vos besoins, le médecin qui vous traitera, la durée du séjour et du traitement, les taux de réussite, etc.

Créer un profil



Voyageur Bio

Medical Requirements(If looking for curative treatments for eg. Back pain, Migraine etc.)

Si vous détenez un rapport médical antérieur concernant votre état auprès d'un hôpital / médecin dans le monde entier, nos centres ayurvédiques l'acceptent tous. En téléchargeant les rapports médicaux, nos médecins / médecins ayurvédiques peuvent les consulter en détail et suggérer les procédures ayurvédiques appropriées requises pour améliorer votre santé. C'est facile. Cliquez simplement sur joindre et sélectionnez le fichier.

Ajouter un rapport

Rapports ajoutés

    ×

NaturOville Vedic Retreat, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand

Overview

Offering a unique blend of traditional skills, practices passed on by generations and modern high-end luxury, NaturOville comes as a perennial choice for an enriching holiday with benefits of Ayurveda, Yoga and Meditation. The center offers a unique Ayurveda experience to its guests from across the world as well as provides the perfect location in the lap of the Himalayas in Uttarakhand. Here, the focus is not just on traditional therapies but towards creating a whole, unique experience leading to holistic health and wellness for our guests,be it a weekend rejuvenating experience or an effective treatment.

Unsure about which Wellness Package will suit you best?

Are you not sure what package to choose or skeptical about their effectiveness? Or are you worried about the location, services, qualification of the Ayurvedic consultant, products used for various treatments? It’s easy to clarify all your doubts. Just share your contact details, talk to our experts or get a free online consultation, and get all the answers to your questions in no time.

Get a free callback from Team.


Languages spoken

English, Hindi, Translators can be arranged for other Languages

Services

Medical records transfer

Rehabilitation

Airport pickup

Special dietary requests accepted

Private rooms for patients available

Parking available

Translation services

Interpreter services

Car hire

Local tourism options

Personal assistance / Concierge

Spa and wellness

Packages Available

These packages bring together a fascinating global combination of complete wellness by blending the best known therapies garnered from every corner of the world. Going back in time, understanding practices, rituals and the spiritual teachings has allowed us to bring together revitalizing treatments such as the sensuous aromatherapy, the deeply relaxing Swedish massage, the pressure points and tension release work through deep tissue massage. Experiences to help revitalize and rejuvenate.

Ayurveda Treatment for Detoxification

Our Prakruti (Body type) defines our ability to handle - stress, types of diet, exercise or a life style. Ignoring our Prakruti for too long, and following a lifestyle that is not true to our nature leads to Dosha imbalance that manifests itself in the form of various disorders and diseases. Vata types are prone to insomnia, chronic constipation, nervous stomach, anxiety and depression, muscle spasms or cramps, PMS (premenstrual syndrome), irritable bowel, chronic pain, high blood pressure, and arthritis. Pitta types are prone to rashes, acne, heartburn, peptic ulcers, early balding and premature grey hair, poor eyesight, hostility, self -criticism, and heart attacks related to stress. Kapha types are prone to obesity, congested sinuses, chest colds, painful joints, asthma and/or allergies, depression, diabetes, high cholesterol, and chronic sluggishness is the morning. Our Shudhikaran program to start with - gets you to understand your true Prakruti. Your appreciation of your true Prakuti is the beginning of adoption of a life style that will lead you to a life of harmony, better health and wellbeing. As a next step, our resident doctors lay out a program to help you restore your dosha imbalance through a combination of Ayurveda programs, dietary discipline, yoga asanas and meditation. An important part of the program will be the Ayurveda treatments as described hereunder. Some or all of these treatments will be administered; depending upon your medical condition and Prakruti. The duration of these procedures will be around 2 hours per day.

  • Package duration available as -
  • Package Price starts from

Stress Management Programme

To lead a well balanced healthy life we need to eliminate or reduce stress so that the mind and body can function to their optimum. A negatively active mind can have harmful effects on the body; hence, at Naturoville we have created a number of experiences using calming essential oil blends which work holistically bringing about balance to the mind body and soul.

  • Package duration available as -
  • Package Price starts from

Ayurveda Treatment for Rejuvenation

Our pace of life and its challenges often leave us exhausted. Our body and mind tells us to slow down and take a break to gather our energies - to ready ourselves to face these challenges once again, and with renewed vigor. We respond to this need by taking a holiday to recharge ourselves and get back to our daily life. But this ‘break’ only acts as a temporary solution, and soon enough we are back to the same state of exhaustion - much faster this time than the last. You actually need a more permanent solution – a solution that truly understands your true nature and helps you in breaking this pattern in your life. Our Sampoorna solution helps you understand your true nature and Prakruti. Your appreciation of your Prakruti will help you break certain lifestyle patterns, which are harmful for you and move to state of permanent energy and wellness. Our program basis your Prakuti first takes you through a process of rejuvenation and detoxification and advises a certain dietary, lifestyle, dhyana (meditation), asana (yoga exercises) discipline, which you are recommended to follow even after you leave Naturoville. You are also be advised to be in touch with one of our experts to act as your mentor in this process, to clarify doubts and maintain a discipline for being the best you can be.

  • Package duration available as -
  • Package Price starts from

Ayurveda Treatment for Spine and Neck

Our Prakruti (Body type) defines our ability to handle - stress, types of diet, exercise or a life style. Ignoring our Prakruti for too long, and following a lifestyle that is not true to our nature leads to Dosha imbalance that manifests itself in the form of various disorders and diseases. Vata types are prone to insomnia, chronic constipation, nervous stomach, anxiety and depression, muscle spasms or cramps, PMS (premenstrual syndrome), irritable bowel, chronic pain, high blood pressure, and arthritis. Pitta types are prone to rashes, acne, heartburn, peptic ulcers, early balding and premature grey hair, poor eyesight, hostility, self -criticism, and heart attacks related to stress. Kapha types are prone to obesity, congested sinuses, chest colds, painful joints, asthma and/or allergies, depression, diabetes, high cholesterol, and chronic sluggishness is the morning. Our Shudhikaran program to start with - gets you to understand your true Prakruti. Your appreciation of your true Prakuti is the beginning of adoption of a life style that will lead you to a life of harmony, better health and wellbeing. As a next step, our resident doctors lay out a program to help you restore your dosha imbalance through a combination of Ayurveda programs, dietary discipline, yoga asanas and meditation.

  • Package duration available as -
  • Package Price starts from

Ayurveda Treatment for Weight Management

The Naturoville Weight Management programme addresses the physical and emotional challenges associated with weight loss. We at Naturoville guide you in increasing your exercise activity, in addition to correct dietary controls, offering result driven spa experiences and advice on positive lifestyle changes. The journey to achieving your ideal weight will begin at Naturoville.

  • Package duration available as -
  • Package Price starts from

Want a Wellness package personalised for yourself?

Dates or duration not suiting your plans? Or do you want to get a precise wellness package designed specially for your needs? It’s easy to get it customized as per your convenience. Just raise a request for a custom package, and get all the answers to your questions in no time.

Rooms Available

These rooms bring together a fascinating global combination of complete wellness by blending the best known therapies garnered from every corner of the world. Going back in time, understanding practices, rituals and the spiritual teachings has allowed us to bring together revitalizing treatments such as the sensuous aromatherapy, the deeply relaxing Swedish massage, the pressure points and tension release work through deep tissue massage. Experiences to help revitalize and rejuvenate.

Super Deluxe Club Room

Bask in the glory of nature with your own private space as you go through an enriching experience at NaturOville. The Deluxe Rooms at NaturOville are spread over 420 square feet of area and offer world-class amenities at your service 24*7. Enhancing the impact of the soothing treatments and therapies, the rooms offer serene view and spectacular infrastructure for your utmost comfort.

Executive Club Room

Spread over a spacious 720 square feet of area, the Executive Suites at NaturOville spell luxury and leisure with its charming surroundings and world-class amenities. Ideal option for those looking for an enchanting recluse, the suite is a fully air-conditioned facility and covers about anything and everything you'd need to make your stay a perfect one!

Wellness based Therapies

Location

Resham Majri, Lal tapper, Haridwar Dehradun Road, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India



Package price for Ayurveda Treatment for Detoxification
Choose different Package

Room:

Duration of Package:

Start Date:

Occupancy Type:


×

Get a free Wellness Package personalised for you and your journey.

Get a wellness treatment plan for free which includes detailed information about ayurvedic procedures that will be followed as per your requirements, doctor who will be treating you, length of stay and treatment, success rates etc.

Create Profile



Traveller Bio

Medical Requirements(If looking for curative treatments for eg. Back pain, Migraine etc.)

If you hold a previous medical report for your condition from any hospital/doctor in the world, our ayurvedic centres accept them all. By uploading the medical reports, our ayurvedic doctors/physicians can extensively go through the reports and suggest the appropriate ayurvedic procedures required for the betterment of your health. It’s easy. Just click on “attach” and select the file.

Add Report

Reports Added

    ×